Government Representatives

Maryland State Governor: Larry Hogan
Lt. Governor:
Boyd Rutherford
State Delegates: Shane E. Pendergrass
Frank S. Turner and Vanessa E. Atterbeary
State Senator: Guy J. Guzzone
Howard County Executive:  Alan Kittleman
Howard County Council Representative (District 3): Jen Terrasa.

U.S. Representatives: District 1: Andy Harris
District 2: A. Dutch Ruppersberger
District 3: John P. Sarbanes
District 4: Anthony Brown
District 5: Steny Hoyer
District 6: John Delaney
District 7:  Elijah Cummings
District 8: Jamie Raskin

United States Representatives

U.S. Senators: Chris Van Hollen and Benjamin L. Cardin

Other Government Links

Howard County Government

Howard County Economic Development Authority

Howard County Tourism Council

Howard County Transit

Howard County Department of Social Services

A Guide to Maryland Government

Maryland Department of Public Safety &
Correctional Services Sex Offender Registry

Local Government
Howard County
Health Department(410) 313-6300
Drug Tip Line(410) 290-DRUG
Emergency, after 4:00 PM
(410) 313-4900
Inspections, Licenses and Permits(410) 313-2455
Planning and Zoning(410) 313-2350
Police(410) 313-2200
Public Works(410) 313-4401
Parks and Recreation(410) 313-4700
Sheriff(410) 313-2150